Latest Products http://www.blueseaaquarium.in Latest Products Mon, 18 Nov 2019 11:49:17 +0530 en-us http://www.blueseaaquarium.in Aquarium Filters http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/aquarium-filters.htm http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/aquarium-filters.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the most sought after names offering high quality products from chhattisgarh(india). Buyers can rest assured; the delivery of consignments will be done within the stipulated time. Our products can be ordered in bulk as well as in retail. Our cutting edge aquarium filters deliver 300 gallon clear water for your fresh or marine aquarium. Aquarium Air Pump http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/aquarium-air-pump.htm http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/aquarium-air-pump.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Designed and developed with perfection, our products are of unmatched standards. Keeping in mind shipping and handling factors, we ensure our products are packed using industrial grade materials. Furthermore, we provide customized packaging solutions. Our avant-grade aquarium is designed for low power consumption, high efficiency, easy operation and stable performance. Aquarium Lights http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/aquarium-lights.htm http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/aquarium-lights.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has a well-maintained data system that is absolutely secured and you can rely on that if you are willing to make payments online. With leading technologies, we make secured database to keep a stern check on the previous transactions. One of the major concerns of the organization is to make available only quality approved products to the buyers and thus we check the entire range at all stages. Our iridescent aquarium lights are available in various colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc. Marine Aquarium http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/marine-aquarium.htm http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/marine-aquarium.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We keep a stern check on the payment procedures and simultaneously maintain records of the transactions made with us. Thus, we ensure that the payments are received with utmost security. We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. Our astonishing marine aquarium is available in various volumetric capacities like 20L, 30L, 50L etc.  Planted Aquarium http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/planted-aquarium.htm http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/planted-aquarium.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Restricting to the pre-defined quality parameters, we make sure that the offered array of products is as per the stated norms. Placed amongst the foremost suppliers, we are a far famed for the outstanding Planted Aquarium. Imported Aquarium http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/imported-aquarium.htm http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/imported-aquarium.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is capacious to maintain large stock. So, clients are free to approach us for urgent and massive requirements. From markets of Raipur(India) to any other, we are capable of providing our product to the buyers anywhere. The tempting imported aquarium we offer has different lighting moods and three different lighting period settings. Fish Foods http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/fish-foods.htm http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/fish-foods.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All those who are looking for a reliable name offering Fish Foods can get in touch with us! After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. Aquarium Filter Media http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/aquarium-filter-media.htm http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/aquarium-filter-media.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Raipur(India), we are catering to the nationwide requirement with our superior products. We assure purchasers that our entire range is subjected to stringent quality policies to meet industry standards. Our activated carbon as aquarium filter media is available in common size 3mm-4mm.  Marine Fish http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/marine-fish.htm http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/marine-fish.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Well documented, secure, and practical, our payment procedures are client friendly. We offer our clients with different online and traditional options to make payments and ensure they are convenient. Adhering to global quality management methods, our range of product is of unmatched standards. We offer a wide range of marine fish like clownfish, Caribbean fish, Chromis, butterfly fish, etc.  Marine Aquarium Substrates http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/marine-aquarium-substrates.htm http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/marine-aquarium-substrates.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can place bulk or retail orders with us all year round and expect on time delivery of consignments. We are backed by a quality control wing that strictly check the lot at all stages right from the production to the final dispatch. Our clay aquarium substrates are available in various sizes ranging from 2mm to 20mm.  Planted Fish http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/planted-fish.htm http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/planted-fish.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Quality management is an important of our organization and we ensure, our entire range is quality guaranteed and reliable. Enlisted amidst the renowned Suppliers of Planted Fish, we cater to varied demand of the customers in this sphere. Our iridescent planted fish is available in various sizes ranging from 50mm to 200mm.  Aquarium Soil http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/aquarium-soil.htm http://www.blueseaaquarium.in/aquarium-soil.htm Thu, 08 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are celebrated name based in Raipur(India) and actively engrossed in making available high quality products at the most reasonable prices. In order to deliver the orders on time, we have backed ourselves with advanced logistics facilities. Our special soil for aquarium landscape can make plant flourished, let fish, shrimp and others grow healthy.